Delete a change request
Delete a change request to remove it from the active change request list when it is no longer needed.
Deleting a Change Request removes it from the change request list, but not from the Change Log.
Procedure
Step 1 | Click the Create Change Request (+) icon in the Change Request menu at the bottom-left corner. |
Step 2 | Select the change request and click the bin icon to delete it. |
Step 3 | Click the check mark to confirm. |
The change request is removed from the change request list but remains available in the change log for historical reference.